Wolfgang Bartels Geschäftsführer 040 / 607697 - 10 w.bartels@dumke-luett.de
Knut Spelling Geschäftsführer 040 / 607697 - 11 k.spelling@dumke-luett.de
Philipp Kühne Motorrad An- u. Verkauf 040 / 607697- 12 p.kuehne@dumke-luett.de
Kai Preusche Verkauf & Ersatzteilwesen 040 / 607697 - 25 k.preusche@dumke-luett.de
Wilken Weiß Auszubildender 040 / 607697 - 0 w.weiss@dumke-luett.de
Said Lange Auszubildender 040 / 607697 - 0 s.lange@dumke-luett.de
Thara Lupinski Auszubildende 040 / 607697 - 0 t.lupinski@dumke-luett.de
Andreas Philippou Werkstattleiter 040 / 607 697 - 18 a.philippou@dumke-luett.de
Jan Hinkelmann Zweiradmechaniker
Celine Begemann Zweiradmechanikerin
Henry Scherber Auszubildender
Steven Hintz Auszubildender
Renate Merretig Buchhaltung 040 / 607697 - 0 buchhaltung@dumke-luett.de
Felix Egging Marketing & Werbung 040 / 607697 - 11 f.egging@dumke-luett.de
Dein Name? jobs@dumke-luett.de